Get in touch with us and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Us

  • Email
  • Phone
    480-304-5634
  • Address
    PO Box 7343
    Cave Creek, AZ 85327


    Cave Creek Memorial Arena
    37201 N 28th Street
    Cave Creek, AZ 85331

Other Email Contacts:

General Information:  info@cavecreekrodeo.com

Golf Information:  golf@cavecreekrodeo.com

Hospitality Information:  info@cavecreekrodeo.com

Mutton Bustin':  info@cavecreekrodeo.com

Parade Information:  parade@cavecreekrodeo.com

Queen Information:  queens@cavecreekrodeo.com

Sponsorship Information:  sponsors@cavecreekrodeo.com

Stockman’s Club Information:  stockmansclub@cavecreekrodeo.com

Ticket Information:  tickets@cavecreekrodeo.com

Vendor Information:  vendors@cavecreekrodeo.com

Volunteer Information:  volunteers@cavecreekrodeo.com